Amigurumi woes

image


Amigurumi is the reason I opened my Etsy shop two years ago, but I’ve been neglecting the art the past few months. The last toys I crocheted that weren’t orders were Lizzy the Elephant (modified from pattern Padma by Dawn Toussaint)
image
and Kaden the Koala (from pattern Neila the Koala also by Dawn Toussaint),
image

image

and those were back in September! :/
Can you tell I’m a huge fan of Dawn Toussaint’s work? πŸ˜‰

Anyway, now I’m contemplating what to crochet next. My choices are Nina the Cat, Tau the Lion, and Moe the Lamb. Any suggestions? I’m leaning more towards Moe.

Thanks for reading! No one has entered my giveaway. 😦 Oh well.

2 thoughts on “Amigurumi woes

Leave a Reply

