About Me & Giveaway!

Hey y’all. So I know everyone and their mother has a blog, so I thought to myself, “Why not me, too?” and here we are. πŸ™‚

A little about me: My name is Devon Finney. I have been running the Etsy shop, WyandotteWears, for two years now.Β I mainly sell amigurumi toys, fingerless gloves, and camera buddies. I am trying to get into selling knitted shawls and cowls, but they just take so long to finish… When I’m not crafting, I am either neglecting housework or riding along with my husband (Joseph, the milkman;) as he delivers milk.

But enough about me. Now, for the giveaway!Β 

owl ivory & brown (2)

I will be giving a copy of my new pattern, the Owl Camera Buddy, to 5 lucky winners, and one of the 5 will win a finished pink and lime green owl camera buddy! To win, do the following:

  1. Comment on this post
  2. Follow me on Instagram (username: wyandottewears)
  3. Copy and share this picture (below) on Instagram with the tag #wyandottewears

blog owl

I will announce the winners on Friday, January 24th, 2013. Good luck!

4 thoughts on “About Me & Giveaway!

  1. How adorable!! What an awesome blog you have and I’m returning the follow love. I appreciate you following my blog too. Happy day to you!!

Leave a Reply

